Trucking & Truck Driver Jobs

Terminal Locations

Corporate Office

Truck driving jobs

Terminal locations

ALABAMA

Birmingham, AL
2605 28th Street SW
Birmingham, AL 35211
P: (800) 634-8467 • F: (800) 267-1764
E: Birmingham@penntanklines.com

Mobile, AL
P: (800) 634-8467 • F: (800) 267-1764
E: Birmingham@penntanklines.com

Montgomery, AL
401 Paul Road
Montgomery, AL 36108
P: (800) 634-8467 • F: (800) 267-1764
E: Birmingham@penntanklines.com

Tuscaloosa, AL
P: (800) 634-8467 • F: (800) 267-1764
E: Birmingham@penntanklines.com

FLORIDA

Cape Canaveral, FL
P: (800) 325-3209 • F: (407) 851-2267
E: Taft@penntanklines.com

Ft. Lauderdale, FL
3300 SW 11th Ave
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33316
P: (800) 477-1457 • F: (888) 357-2316
E: Portev@penntanklines.com

Jacksonville, FL
114 Halselma Road South
Jacksonville, FL 32220
P: (800) 325-3209 • F: (407) 851-2267
E: NADispatch@penntanklines.com

Orlando, FL
503 Taft-Vineland Road
Orlando, FL 32824
P: (800) 325-3209 • F: (407) 851-2267
E: Taft@penntanklines.com

Tampa, FL
4100 E. 7th Avenue
Tampa, FL 33605
P: (800) 822-7440 • F: (888) 596-5590
E: Tampa@penntanklines.com

GEORGIA

Bainbridge, GA
283 Woodhull Road
Bainbridge, GA 39819
P: (888) 977-9492 • F: (888) 725-3024
E: Bainbridge@penntanklines.com

Doraville, GA
4159 Winters Chapel Road
Doraville, GA 30360
P: (888) 447-7107 • F: (770) 457-1701
E: Doraville@penntanklines.com

INDIANA

Indianapolis, IN
3450 N. Raceway Road
Indianapolis, IN 46034
P: (317) 366-4562
E: Indy@penntanklines.com

Marion, IN
2955 W. Delphi Pike
Marion, IN 46952
P: (317) 366-4562
E: Indy@penntanklines.com

MARYLAND

Baltimore, MD
P: (800) 752-1247 • F: (717) 766-4196
E: Baltimore@penntanklines.com

NEW JERSEY

Pennsauken, NJ
225 Derousse Street
Pennsauken, NJ 08110
P: (856) 661-0600 • F: (856) 632-7531
E: Pennsauken@penntanklines.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Allentown, PA
3725 Maple Street
Allentown, PA 18104
P: (800) 452-4614 • F: (800) 973-1629
E: Allentown@penntanklines.com

Philadelphia, PA
P: (800) 772-8334 • F: (856) 632-7531
E: Pennsauken@penntanklines.com

Dupont, PA
P: (800) 452-4614 • F: (800) 973-1629
E: Dupont@penntanklines.com

Mechanicsburg, PA
300 Mulberry Drive
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
P: (800) 752-1247 • F: (717) 766-4196
E: Mechanicsburg@penntanklines.com

Altoona, PA
P: (800) 752-1247 • F: (717) 766-4196
E: Mechanicsburg@penntanklines.com

Coraopolis, PA
865 2nd Avenue
Coraopolis, PA 15108
P: (800) 826-6149 • F: (412) 604-5870
E: Pittsburgh@penntanklines.com

Sinking Spring, PA
P: (800) 452-4614 • F: (800) 973-1629
E: SinkingSpring@penntanklines.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

North Augusta, SC
160 Sweetwater Road
North Augusta, SC 29860
P: (800) 325-3209 • F: (407) 851-2267
E: NADispatch@penntanklines.com

TENNESSEE

Knoxville, TN
2407 Knott Road
Knoxville, TN 37921
P: (800) 910-1017 • F: (877) 688-6547
E: Knoxville@penntanklines.com

Nashville, TN
1800 Linder Industrial Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37209
P: (800) 910-1017 • F: (877) 688-6547
E: Nashville@penntanklines.com

TEXAS

Austin, TX
501 Union Chapel Rd.
Cedar Creek, TX 78612
P: (512) 516-5408
E: Texasdispatch@penntanklines.com

San Antonio, TX
5981 US Hwy 87 E.
San Antonio, TX 78222
P: (512) 516-5408
E: Texasdispatch@penntanklines.com

Dallas, TX
P: (512) 516-5408
E: Texasdispatch@penntanklines.com

VIRGINIA

Fairfax, VA
3739-D Pickett Road
Fairfax, VA 22031
P: (703) 258-0611 • F: (717) 766-4196
E: Fairfax@penntanklines.com

Flatbed only locations

MASSACHUSETTS

Ayer, MA
P: (603) 436-1855 • (603) 436-1857
E: Portsmouth@penntanklines.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Portsmouth, NH
9B Michael Succi Drive
Portsmouth, NH 03801
P: (603) 436-1855 • F: (603) 436-1857
E: Portsmouth@penntanklines.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Washingtonville, PA
31 Shed Road
Danville, PA 17821
P: (570) 437-4203 • F: (570) 437-4206
E: Washingtonville@penntanklines.com

Corporate office

Chester Springs, PA
300 Lionville Station Road
Chester Springs, PA 19425
Toll-Free: (800) 537-3102
P: (484) 713-1500 • F: (484) 713-1595
Sales: sales@penntanklines.com
Website: www.penntanklines.com

Get in touch

To learn more about
our service areas

Contact us

Looking for a freight rate? Reach out to our team. We’ll respond within 24 hours.

Rate request form